Saving your Work

Once you have edited all your playlists and built a complete program you will want to save your work.  Presentation Manager gives you three options for saving what you have done.  Once your work is saved you can transfer it to another computer as a single file. 
  1. The Workspace (*.tWS) saves your program as well as any changes you have made to the layout of the software.


  2. The Program (*.tPG) saves the current program, that is, the entire collection of playlists open in the software.


  3. The Sequence/Playlist (*.tSQ) saves the currently showing playlist.


There are several two way to save your work.

  1. First, right click the tabs on the playlist and choose "Save"

    Save Your Work.


  2. The second way to say your work is by using the Program control toolbar.
    Save Your Work.
    Use the save button on the Program Toolbar to the Save .
    Use the Save window to save your files.  Use the "Save as Type" dropdown menu to select how you want to save your files, as a .tWS, a .tPG, or a .tSQ.


  3. Alternative use the mini save button that only save the worspace (.tWS)
    Save Your Work.